Upcoming Events
Sun, Mar 01
24/7 Fitness Fareham Gym
Workshop Afternoon with Matteo and Jessica
A fabulous Latin workshop with Matteo & Jessica Cha Cha Cha & Samba! Sunday 1st March
Fri, Feb 14
Hilton at the Ageas Bowl, Southampton
The Britannia Open Titles
Why not join us for the Britannia Open Titles 2020. A full weekend of events from Friday 14th February to Sunday 16th February, at the Southampton Ageas Hilton.
Sun, Dec 29
24/7 Fitness Fareham Gym
Xmas & New Year Tea Dance
Sat, Dec 14
24/7 Fitness Fareham Gym
Cabaret Social - Christmas Party
This is the last Cabaret Dance event of the year - not to be missed...our Christmas Party. A fabulous event that always proves to be a highlight of the year
Sat, Nov 02
24/7 Fitness Fareham Gym
November Fareham 50/50 Monthly Dance Event (1)
Our series of monthly 50/50 social events are great for practicing your dance skills with likeminded people and getting to know the faces of the Dizzyfeet team and community
Sat, Oct 26
24/7 Fitness Fareham Gym
Cabaret Social - Autumn Dance
A popular social night, organised 6 times a year at Fareham 24/7 Fitness. These themed social dance nights are not to be missed. Save money by booking & paying in advance.
Sat, Oct 05
24/7 Fitness Fareham Gym
October Fareham 50/50 Monthly Dance Event
Our series of monthly 50/50 social events are great for practicing your dance skills with likeminded people and getting to know the faces of the Dizzyfeet team and community
Sun, Aug 18
24/7 Fitness Fareham Gym
Fareham Open Day
an afternoon of taster classes in Ballroom, Latin, Salsa & Sequence for all levels of dancer.
Sat, Aug 17
St James Road Methodist Church
Southampton Open Day
An afternoon of taster classes in Ballroom, Latin, for all levels of dancer.

Dizzyfeet Dancing Ltd

Email: info@dizzyfeet.com

Tel: 07818 403 290

Reg: 11259353

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram